It’s not mine, it’s God’s.

My house is not mine, it’s God’s.

My family is not mine, it’s God’s.

My husband is not mine, he’s God’s.

My kids are not mine, they’re God’s.

My aesthetic is not mine, it’s God’s.

My talent is not mine, it’s God’s.

My brain is not mine, it’s God’s.

My intelligence is not mine, it’s God’s.

My creativity is not mine, it’s God’s.

My cleverness is not mine, it’s God’s.

My teaching is not mine, it’s God’s.

My service is not mine, it’s God’s.

My caring is not mine, it’s God’s.

My hope is not mine, it’s God’s.

My plans are not mine, they’re God’s.

My dreams are not mine, they’re God’s.

My grace is not mine, it’s God’s.

My mercy is not mine, it’s God’s.

My forgiveness is not mine, it’s God’s.

My heart is not mine, it’s God’s.

My body is not mine, it’s God’s.

My joy is not mine, it’s God’s.

My love is not mine, it’s God’s.

My faith is not mine, it’s God’s.

My life is not mine, it’s God’s.

 

Leave a Reply

